Wednesday, December 28, 2011

[Music] ABC-Z debut DVD

(c) Potato Magazine

Members are Tsukada Ryoichi, Kawai Fumito, Hashimoto Ryosuke, Totsuka Shota, and Goseki Koichi. They are finally going to make a debut, but not any normal debut, a DVD debut. I'm guessing this is the first time someone debuted with a DVD instead of a single. 
The DVD will release on February 1st 2012

Along Kis-my-ft2, I found ABC-Z, I am so proud of them to be debuting. They deserve it. 

Sources/Read more:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for taking your time to comment and letting me know that you exist! It is always so great to hear from one of my lovely readers!